What’s on at Redcliffe Cultural Centre

The Redcliffe Cultural Centre is an exciting performing and creative arts space that plays host to touring productions, comedy shows, movies, musicals, conferences, civic functions, as well as a variety of community organisations and arts activities.

The following events are some of the highlights coming up at Redcliffe Cultural Centre over the next few months.

What’s on at Redcliffe Cultural Centre 2019

  • Smiley Movie- Tues 22 Jan
  • Issi Dye Morning Showcase – Wed 23 Jan
  • A Sentimental Journey – Wed 30 Jan
  • Madagascar Jnr – 1 to 3 Feb
  • Australian Army Band Gala Showcase – Sat 9 Feb
  • Peter Williams Medium Live – Sun 10 Feb
  • Pirates to Pinafore – Fri 15 Feb
  • The Little Steely Brothers Tribute Show – Sat 16 Feb
  • Downtown! The Mod Musical – 22 to 24 Feb
  • We Will Rock You – 1 to 3 Mar
  • The Andrews Sisters Tribute – Tue 5 Mar
  • Roy Orbison & Gene Pitney Tribute – Fri 8 Mar
  • Brisbane City Pops Orchestra – On Broadway – Sat 9 Mar
  • The Australian Army Band Rock Show – Fri 15 Mar
  • Johnny Cash Tribute Show – Sat 16 Mar
  • Charmaine Wilson – Tue 19 Mar
  • The Sapphires – Sat 23 Mar
  • The Elton John Experience – Fri 29 Mar
  • MSBO Movie Favourites – Sat 20 Mar

Redcliffe Cultural Centre is located at Downs St, Redcliffe. For more information and the full program of upcoming events visit Redcliffe Cultural Centre

BOOK YOUR SCARBOROUGH BRISBANE ACCOMMODATION NOW

Leave a Comment